skip to Main Content

Meet the Vantage Team

At VMG, we are proud as a local small business to offer the most experienced team of elite Mortgage Professionals for Oregon & Washington residents.  Our average employee has 15 years’ experience in the mortgage industry and almost 300 years collectively.  Contact any of our Loan Consultants with questions around your home purchase or refinance needs.

Andy W. Harris, CRMS
President

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 124161
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 302
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Cell: 503.880.2427
Fax: 866.438.5975
aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yumi Lynch
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS # 252022
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 305
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.7006
Fax: 866.438.5975
ylynch@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Chris Losinger 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 928218
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 307
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 360.546.5000
Fax: 866.438.5975
closinger@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Tia Anderson 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1686108
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 301
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.516.7514
Fax: 866.438.5975
tanderson@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Chris Borg 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 116995
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 309
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.1369
Fax: 866.438.5975
cborg@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Kyle Bennett 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1421971
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 314
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.484.4180
Fax: 866.438.5975
kbennett@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Sheila Smith 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 54661
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 311
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.781.2821
Fax: 866.438.5975
ssmith@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Peder Quello
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 373269
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 315
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.330.2638
Fax: 866.438.5975
peder@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Todd Gydesen
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 89835
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 316
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.312.4686
Fax: 866.438.5975
todd@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Rhonda Elzie 
Loan Consultant Assistant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 404239
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 317
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
rhonda@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Liz Marre
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 118575
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 110
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.568.1285
Fax: 866.438.5975
lizandamanda@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Amanda Good
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 298019
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 110
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.568.1285
Fax: 866.438.5975
lizandamanda@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yong Pak 
Operations Manager

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 303
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: ypak@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Adam Harris 
VP, Business Development

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 300
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: adamh@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Robyn Krizan 
Loan Processor

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 310
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: rkrizan@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

I-Chen Ho
Loan Processor

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 320
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: ichen@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Janel Harris 
Loan Coordinator

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 304
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: jharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

We consistently strive to offer consumers the best possible mortgage experience by using a transparent and systematic approach that makes lenders compete for your business.  The more educated the consumer, the greater chance they will become a Vantage client when comparing mortgage providers. Don’t just take our word for it, here are some reviews that our past customers have left!

Back To Top