skip to Main Content

Meet the Vantage Team

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 124161
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 302
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Cell: 503.880.2427
Fax: 866.438.5975
aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
www.AndywHarris.com
Bio Page

Yumi Lynch| Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS # 252022
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 305
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.7006
Fax: 866.438.5975
ylynch@vantagemortgagegroup.com
www.YumiLynch.com
Bio Page

Anthony “Tony” Bennett | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 252047
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 306
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Cell: 808.292.8175
Fax: 866.438.5975
abennett@vantagemortgagegroup.com
www.AnthonycBennett.com
Bio Page

Chris Losinger | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 928218
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 307
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 360.546.5000
Fax: 866.438.5975
closinger@vantagemortgagegroup.com
www.homeloans123.com
Bio Page

Anne Viola-Krause | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 222627
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 308
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.250.3119
Fax: 866.438.5975
annev@vantagemortgagegroup.com
www.AVKhomeloans.com
Bio Page

Tia Anderson | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1686108
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 301
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.516.7514
Fax: 866.438.5975
tanderson@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Chris Borg | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 116995
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 309
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.1369
Fax: 866.438.5975
cborg@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Sheila Smith | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 54661
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 311
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.781.2821
Fax: 866.438.5975
ssmith@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Viji Ramadoss | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1642862
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 313
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.330.8454
Fax: 866.438.5975
viji@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yogesh Lulla | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1642861
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 312
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 971.255.2433
Fax: 866.438.5975
yogesh@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yong Pak | Operations Manager

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 303
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: ypak@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Adam Harris | Production Coordinator

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 300
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: adamh@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Robyn Krizan | Loan Processor

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 310
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
rkrizan@vantagemortgagegroup.com

Janel Harris | Loan Coordinator

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 304
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: jharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

We consistently strive to offer consumers the best possible mortgage experience by using a transparent and systematic approach that makes lenders compete for your business.  The more educated the consumer, the greater chance they will become a Vantage client when comparing mortgage providers. Don’t just take our word for it, here are some reviews that our past customers have left!

Back To Top