skip to Main Content

Meet the Vantage Team!

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 124161
Office:503.496.0431 ext. 302
Toll-Free:877.496.0431 ext. 302
Cell:503.880.2427
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Web: www.AndywHarris.com
Bio Page

Yong Pak | Operations Manager

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office:503.496.0431 ext. 303
Toll-Free:877.496.0431 ext. 303
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: ypak@vantagemortgagegroup.com

Yong-Pak

Yumi Lynch| Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS # 252022
Direct:503.496.0431 ext. 305
Toll-Free:877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.7006
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: ylynch@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Anthony “Tony” Bennett | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 252047
Office:503.496.0431 ext. 306
Toll-Free:877.496.0431
Cell:808.292.8175
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: abennett@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Web: www.AnthonycBennett.com
Bio Page

Chris Losinger | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 928218
Direct:503.496.0431 ext. 307
Toll-Free:877.496.0431
cell:360.546.5000
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: closinger@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Anne Viola-Krause | Loan Consultant

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 222627
Direct:503.496.0431 ext. 308
Toll-Free:877.496.0431
cell:503.250.3119
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: annev@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Adam Harris | Production Coordinator

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Direct:503.496.0431 ext. 300
Toll-Free:877.496.0431 ext. 304
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: adamh@vantagemortgagegroup.com

Adam-Harris-pic

Robyn Krizan | Loan Processor

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Direct:503.496.0431 ext. 310
Toll-Free:877.496.0431 ext. 310
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: rkrizan@vantagemortgagegroup.com

Robyn Krizan Loan Processor

Janel Harris | Loan Coordinator

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Direct:503.496.0431 ext. 304
Toll-Free:877.496.0431 ext. 304
Fax:866.438.5975
Email: jharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com

Janel Harris Vantage Mortgage

We consistently strive to offer consumers the best possible mortgage experience by using a transparent and systematic approach that makes lenders compete for your business.  The more educated the consumer, the greater chance they will become a Vantage client when comparing mortgage providers. Don’t just take our word for it, here are some reviews that our past customers have left!

Back To Top