skip to Main Content

Meet the Vantage Team

Andy W. Harris, CRMS
President

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 124161
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 302
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Cell: 503.880.2427
Fax: 866.438.5975
aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yumi Lynch
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS # 252022
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 305
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.7006
Fax: 866.438.5975
ylynch@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Chris Losinger 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 928218
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 307
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 360.546.5000
Fax: 866.438.5975
closinger@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Tia Anderson 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1686108
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 301
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.516.7514
Fax: 866.438.5975
tanderson@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Anne Viola-Krause 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 222627
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 308
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.250.3119
Fax: 866.438.5975
annev@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Chris Borg 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 116995
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 309
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.481.1369
Fax: 866.438.5975
cborg@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Kyle Bennett 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1421971
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 314
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.484.4180
Fax: 866.438.5975
kbennett@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Sheila Smith 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 54661
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 311
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.781.2821
Fax: 866.438.5975
ssmith@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Peder Quello
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 373269
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 315
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.330.2638
Fax: 866.438.5975
peder@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Viji Ramadoss
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1642862
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 313
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 503.330.8454
Fax: 866.438.5975
viji@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yogesh Lulla 
Loan Consultant

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
NMLS# 1642861
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 312
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
cell: 971.255.2433
Fax: 866.438.5975
yogesh@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Yong Pak 
Operations Manager

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 303
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: ypak@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Adam Harris 
Production Coordinator

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 300
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: adamh@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Robyn Krizan 
Loan Processor

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 310
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: rkrizan@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

Janel Harris 
Loan Coordinator

Oregon Mortgage Company with good reviews  Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.
Office: 503.496.0431 ext. 304
Toll-Free: 877.496.0431
Fax: 866.438.5975
Email: jharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Bio Page

We consistently strive to offer consumers the best possible mortgage experience by using a transparent and systematic approach that makes lenders compete for your business.  The more educated the consumer, the greater chance they will become a Vantage client when comparing mortgage providers. Don’t just take our word for it, here are some reviews that our past customers have left!

Back To Top